Out of touch: Take Two

Two “Out of touch” apology posts in a row aren’t good, especially with such a long gap between them. I’ve been busy instancing, raiding, working, being sick, trying to keep fit, and all those other things people do, and somehow blogging just slipped off the end.

Anyway, I’m going to try to revive OneHoTNelf. I’m back, hopefully to post regularly. And believe me, I’ve come a LONG way from the druid who was HoTing up Karazhan a few months back. But that’s another story, for another post, and this is just a quick hi before I dive into writing a real article.

And yes, if I manage to stick with it, there will be a return of the “Easy Mode” articles, complete with raid boss overviews (with a focus on healing).

Cheers until next time,

Althura.

Leave a Reply

