Beginnings

Well, I guess this is ‘Beginnings’ in some ways, but certainly not others. I’ve been playing Althura for over 12 months now, and she recently healed her first Zul’Aman run, although we only downed Nalorakk and weren’t able to get past Akil’zon.

Althura was a feral druid right up until her late 50s, when she decided to go resto to main-heal all those shiny new outland instances. She regularly runs with Amathyst, her pet tankadin.

As for me, Phaelia over at Resto4Life introduced me to the wonderful world of WoW blogging (Hi Phaelia! I’ve been lurking for months), and my recent and regular contributions to my guild forums have me thinking it might be time to start keeping all my posts in one place.

Leave a Reply

